I luoghi di Amelie

Genova, Via San Vincenzo 181, 16010 Genova (GE)
Tel. +39 010 532700 • E-mail genova@amelie.it

Genova, Via Luccoli 26R, 16123 Genova (GE)
Tel. +39 010 2471267 • E-mail genova2@amelie.it

Sestri Levante, Via XXV Aprile 93, 16039 Sestri Levante (GE)
Tel. +39 0185 457106 • E-mail sestrilevante@amelie.it

Parma, Via Farini 30/A, 43121 Parma (PR)
Tel. +39 0521 239481 • E-mail parma@amelie.it

Firenze, Via Vincenzo Gioberti 146R, 50136 Firenze (FI)
E-mail firenze@amelie.it

Galleria Palacongressi Riccione, Via Virgilio 17, 47838 Riccione (RN)
Tel. +39 0541 607025 • E-mail riccione@amelie.it

Sanremo, Via Palazzo 20, 18038 Sanremo (IM)
Tel. +39 0184 535318 • E-mail sanremo@amelie.it

Roma – Ostia Lido, Via delle Baleniere 9, 00121 Lido di Ostia (RM)
Tel. +39 06 5694609 • E-mail ostia@amelie.it

La Spezia, Via Giovanni Sforza 3, 19121 La Spezia (SP)
Tel. +39 0187 735692 • E-mail laspezia@amelie.it

Sarzana, Via Variante Aurelia 42, 19038 Sarzana (SP)
Tel. +39 329 8235686 • E-mail sarzana@amelie.it

Tradate, Corso Bernacchi 124, 21049 Tradate (VA)
Tel. +39 0331 1408444 • E-mail tradate@amelie.it

Varese, Via Carlo Cattaneo 1, 21100 Varese (VA)
Tel. +39 0332 1572930 • E-mail varese@amelie.it

Busto Arsizio, Via Milano 4, 21052 Busto Arsizio (VA)
Tel. +39 0331 1464234 • E-mail bustoarsizio@amelie.it

Latina, Corso della Repubblica 291, 04100 Latina (LT)
Tel. +39 0773 484273 • E-mail latina@amelie.it

Terni, Corso Vecchio 92, 05100 Terni (TR)
Tel. +39 0744 471109 • E-mail terni@amelie.it

Avezzano, Via P.M. Bagnoli 96, 67051 Avezzano (AQ)
Tel. +39 0863 413483 • E-mail avezzano@amelie.it

Palermo, Via XII Gennaio 1/E, 90141 Palermo (PA)
Tel. +39 091 323768 • E-mail palermo@amelie.it

Galleria Commerciale Monza, Via Lario 17, 20900 Monza (MB)
Tel. +39 039 328529 • E-mail monza@amelie.it

Centro Commerciale Ligabue, Via Matteotti 1, 42044 Gualtieri (RE)
Tel. +39 0522 828215 • E-mail reggioemilia@amelie.it

Mondovicino Outlet Village, Piazza Giovanni Jemina, 47, 12084 Mondovì (CN)
A6 Torino – Savona, uscita Mondovì | Tel. +39 0174 529288 • E-mail mondovicino@amelie.it

Shopinn Brugnato 5Terre Outlet Village, Via Nuova Antica Romana snc, Brugnato (SP)
A12 Genova – Livorno, uscita Brugnato | Tel. +39 0187 896548 • E-mail shopinn@amelie.it

Valdichiana Outlet Village, Via Enzo Ferrari 5, 52045 Foiano della Chiana (AR)
Tel. +39 0575 697012 • E-mail valdichiana@amelie.it

Amelie Personal Card