Amelie’s places

Abruzzo

Avezzano, Via P.M. Bagnoli 96, 67051 Avezzano (AQ)
Phone +39 0863 413483 • E-mail avezzano@amelie.it

Città Sant’Angelo Outlet Village, Via Moscarola, 65013 Città Sant’Angelo (PE)
A14 Adriatica, uscita Pescara Nord | Phone +39 085 9614875 • E-mail cittasantangelo@amelie.it


Emilia Romagna

Galleria Palacongressi Riccione, Via Virgilio 17, 47838 Riccione (RN)
Phone +39 0541 607025 • E-mail riccione@amelie.it

Parma, Via Farini 30/A, 43121 Parma (PR)
Phone +39 0521 239481 • E-mail parma@amelie.it


Lazio

Genzano di Roma, Corso Antonio Gramsci 10, 00045 Genzano di Roma (RM)
Phone +39 0693 64002 • E-mail genzanodiroma@amelie.it

Roma, Via Tuscolana 1366, 00174 Roma (RM)
Phone +39 06 7108090 • E-mail roma@amelie.it

Civitavecchia, Corso Centocelle 34A, 00053 Civitavecchia (RM)
Phone +39 0766 27371 • E-mail civitavecchia@amelie.it

Latina, Corso della Repubblica 291, 04100 Latina (LT)
Phone +39 0773 484273 • E-mail latina@amelie.it

Roma – Ostia Lido, Via delle Baleniere 9, 00121 Lido di Ostia (RM)
Phone +39 06 86933089 • E-mail ostia@amelie.it


Liguria

Genova, Via Luccoli 26R, 16123 Genova (GE)
Phone +39 010 2471267 • E-mail genova2@amelie.it

Genova, Via San Vincenzo 181, 16010 Genova (GE)
Phone +39 010 532700 • E-mail genova@amelie.it

Bocca di Magra, Via C. A. Fabbricotti 242, 19030 Ameglia (SP)
E-mail boccadimagra@amelie.it

Shopinn Brugnato 5Terre Outlet Village, Via Nuova Antica Romana snc, Brugnato (SP)
A12 Genova – Livorno, uscita Brugnato | Phone +39 0187 896548 • E-mail shopinn@amelie.it

La Spezia, Via Giovanni Sforza 3, 19121 La Spezia (SP)
Phone +39 0187 735692 • E-mail laspezia@amelie.it

Levanto, Corso Italia 7, 19015 Levanto (SP)
Phone +39 0187 808644 • E-mail levanto@amelie.it

Porto Lotti, Viale San Bartolomeo 394, 19126 La Spezia (SP)
E-mail portolotti@amelie.it

Sanremo, Via Palazzo 20, 18038 Sanremo (IM)
Phone +39 0184 535318 • E-mail sanremo@amelie.it

Sarzana, Via Variante Aurelia 42, 19038 Sarzana (SP)
Phone +39 0187 607240 • E-mail sarzana@amelie.it

Sestri Levante, Via XXV Aprile 93, 16039 Sestri Levante (GE)
Phone +39 0185 457106 • E-mail sestrilevante@amelie.it


Lombardia

Milano, Piazzale Baracca 8, 20145 Milano (MI)
Phone +39 02 43319344 • E-mail milano2@amelie.it

Busto Arsizio, Via Milano 4, 21052 Busto Arsizio (VA)
Phone +39 0331 1464234 • E-mail bustoarsizio@amelie.it

Legnano, Corso Giuseppe Garibaldi 44, 20025 Legnano (MI)
Phone +39 0331 594705 • E-mail legnano@amelie.it

Tradate, Corso Bernacchi 124, 21049 Tradate (VA)
Phone +39 0331 1408444 • E-mail tradate@amelie.it

Varese, Via Carlo Cattaneo 1, 21100 Varese (VA)
Phone +39 0332 1572930 • E-mail varese@amelie.it

Saronno, Piazza Libertà 8, 21047 Saronno (VA)
Phone +39 02 91470996 • E-mail saronno@amelie.it


Piemonte

Mondovicino Outlet Village, Piazza Giovanni Jemina, 47, 12084 Mondovì (CN)
A6 Torino – Savona, uscita Mondovì | Phone +39 0174 529288 • E-mail mondovicino@amelie.it


Sicilia

Palermo, Via Terrasanta 131, 90141 Palermo (PA)
Phone +39 091 6261073 • E-mail palermo2@amelie.it

Palermo, Via XII Gennaio 1/E, 90141 Palermo (PA)
Phone +39 091 323768 • E-mail palermo@amelie.it


Toscana

Firenze, Via della Vigna Nuova 58R, 50123 Firenze (FI)
Phone +39 055 4939369 • E-mail firenze1@amelie.it

Valdichiana Outlet Village, Via Enzo Ferrari 5, 52045 Foiano della Chiana (AR)
Phone +39 0575 697012 • E-mail valdichiana@amelie.it

Forte dei Marmi, Via Roma 9, 55042 Forte dei Marmi (LU)
Phone +39 0584 85001 • E-mail fortedeimarmi@amelie.it

Viareggio, Viale Guglielmo Marconi 46, 55049 Viareggio (LU)
Phone +39 0584 300986 • E-mail viareggio@amelie.it


Umbria

Terni, Corso Vecchio 92, 05100 Terni (TR)
Phone +39 0744 471109 • E-mail terni@amelie.it